Deprived, distressed, delirious…

February 15, 2010 at 10:58 pm | Posted in Updates, Whatever | 7 Comments
Tags: , , , , ,

claymore-456-prev

Work has taken a toll on me. I feel like grabbing a sword and just slashing at the clients at work who do nothing but nag, nag, nag and nag all day wanting this and that and whatever. I’m still here in Hong Kong and I’m not happy. I’ll be going back to Singapore on the 26th and hopefully by then, I can get some rest and probably a long vacation.

I’m so caught up in my work that when I return to the hotel, I’m so tired that I can’t even go on my laptop to blog, play pangya or even watch any of the latest Anime episodes. Sigh…

Oh well, just blogging to remind everyone out there that I’m still alive, and sane. (God knows how long…)

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Ouch. I think I know how you feel. I actually go through similar stuff when trying to customize a website for the client. They can get real bitchy and sometimes just plain stupid for wanting something that’s just not possible. Gambatte!

  2. Lol… the worst isn’t over. Sigh… I wanna go home now.

  3. Even though it’s Chinese New Year?

    Sounds rough 😦 Hang in there!

    • Work piled up after the Chinese New Year celebrations so lol… @_@

  4. Hang in there, hope things get less stressful hope the rest of your week goes smoother -nod- -nod-

    -hug-!!

  5. The picture above really gives me an image of you looking like Clare going berserk on the Clients… Lol.

    Remember to take deep breaths, calm yourself and look forward to
    “I can get some rest and probably a long vacation”…

    🙂

    • You know, I really want to grab a sword and kill them all. Period. I’m that pissed and stressed out lol.

      I’m going home tomorrow! YAY! @_@

      First thing I’ll do is take a really LONG NAP.


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.