Xam’d: Lost memories….

March 31, 2010 at 9:06 pm | Posted in Anime | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

xamd

Been a while since I’ve done a review for an Anime lol. Blame Final Fantasy 13 lol. Anyway, my brother managed to get a hold of this Anime that I found interesting back then. We actually had a PS3 theme of Xam’d that we downloaded of the Playstation Network and I saw a few video previews of this Anime. A collaboration of Aniplex, Bones and Sony Computer Entertainment (Japan Studio). This feels like a “thinking man’s” Anime is what I would call it. Love the artwork and the story is excellent. The seiyuus are also all familiar to me. I didn’t know why this Anime didn’t catch any attention back then. Was it because of its limited release on the Playstation Network?

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hmmm… Yeah I’ve seen this last month. Got some copies off a friend and I’d have to say its one of the best Titles I’ve seen. Makes you think lol.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

