Shippai date good night~

January 19, 2010 at 11:38 am | Posted in Miku Miku Dance, Vocaloid | 6 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a while since my last MMD project, so I thought it was about time to make another. I’ve chosen Tsukasa Hiiragi’s Image Song from lucky star “Reset” because this somehow made the two characters I chose, Rea and Usausa, fit into the video.

I found the models on the VPVP Wiki as well as the stage. The only thing I’ve done here is fix a weird bug during a scene when they kicked their legs. Rea (the girl in red) is the only one singing here. I thought it would be cuter if Usausa (the little kawaii bunny girl) would just dance along. I also edited this video in Sony Vegas and added a a slight blur effect to make it look more polished.

I’ve had help from a friend this time though. He did the camera motions and a bit of the lighting. Thanks Shij!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You know what I hate about watching videos like these.
    .
    I always go “Awww… so cute. Very lovely. Kawaaiiiii!”
    Then when the video ends. I suddenly feel the need to get a girlfriend. Lol. Mainly to stop my fall into the deep abyss we call anime and 2d waifus.
    .
    Great video. Definitely enjoyed it… 🙂
    .
    Was it me or is there a slight stutter at 1.38 of the video?

    • Yup there definitely was a stutter there. I think I messed up with the editing of the sound. Thanks for the comment!

  2. Awesome, it’s really cute.

    • Err thanks. ^^

  3. Thats awesome, I am still working on my MMD (>_<) its going to take forever.

    • You can do it. ^^


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

